Search Results: (requested POLYTECH...)

TIP:If you have been to this page before you may need to "REFRESH"...
Name
(click for details)
Email address School College Phone
Adamov, Artur  ART@adamov.net 
050 /1981
PolyTech /1986 (425)820-2521
Adamov, Artur  alaarch@yahoo.com 
050 /1981
PolyTech /1986
Alaferdova, Elena (update 14/02/2005)  aelena@free.fr 
190 /1980
PolyTech /1985 +33609808955
Hujamberdiev, Mirabbos  abbos25@mail.ru 
*** /1996
PolyTech
Ismailov, Emmanuel  emanfed@yahoo.com 
135 /1986
PolyTech /1995
Karakishyan, Sergey  megacrash@yandex.ru 
064
PolyTech
Karas, Alla  alla_karas@flying-cargo.com 
043 /1977
PolyTech /1982
Katzap, Elena  l_luzky@hotmail.com 
164 /1989
PolyTech 050652338
kaym, lena  dgonni@yandex.ru 
110 /1978
PolyTech /1983 972-8-6418355
Ketko, Anna  keshka@yahoo.com 
171 /1986
PolyTech /1991
Kheyfets (Kharitonova), Victoria  ladyvictoria100@hotmail.com 
189 /1980
PolyTech /1985
Kleyman, David  dkleyman@hotmail.com 
080 /1982
Polytech /1989
Kozlenko, Yan  yakov.kozlenko@verizon.net 
074 /1980
PolyTech /1986
Krivoruk, Misha  mkrivoruk@excite.com 
018 /1971
Polytech /1976
Levitan, Sasha  levchik@yahoo.com 
010 /1982
PolyTech /1990 (323)547-6661
Melamed, Sema  mydomain@wmail.co.il 
019
PolyTech
Melamed, Sema  mydomain@wmail.co.il 
137
PolyTech
Mingazova, Maya  mmingazova@yahoo.com 
107
PolyTech /1994 (718)238-0960
Mingazova, Maya  rsm238@aol.com 
107
Polytech
Mitin, Andrey  genesis68@yandex.ru 
171 /1985
PolyTech /1992
Natalya, POPLAVSKAYA  natalya@random-logic.com 
047 /1977
PolyTech /1982 972523504306
Ormanova, Lucy  lucy@tashkent.org 
042 /1985
PolyTech /1990
Ostrovski, Eugene  geneos@gmail.com 
184 /1985
PolyTech /1992 972-3-9086956
Ostrovsky, Angelika  angelikaor@hotmail.com 
184 /1986
PolyTech /1991
Poplavskaya, Natalya  natalya@random-logic.com 
047 /1977
PolyTech /1982 972523504306
Poplavsky, Natasha  natsha_r@netvision.net.il 
047 /1977
PolyTech /1982 972-053-504-306
Pulatov, Alisher  pulatov@comuz.uz 
097 /1974
PolyTech /1980 998712-403362
Reznik, Yan  yanreznik@yahoo.com 
207
PolyTech
Shabshai, Michael  shabshai@inter.net.il 
171
PolyTech
Shisgal, Vadim  vshisgal@yahoo.com 
142 /1982
PolyTech /1987 1905-8325758
Shnayder, Marina  vlad777@pacbell.net 
086 /1980
PolyTech /1985
Shuf, Yefim  yshuf@CS.Princeton.edu 
178 /1988
PolyTech /1992
Sokolov, Vladimir  sok401@mail.ru 
110 /1975
PolyTech /1980
Stroev, Leonid  abrakadabra1@rambler.ru 
005 /1988
PolyTech /1993
Yakubov, Mikhail  mike.yak@verizon.com 
180 /1989
Polytechnic University (NY) /1999
Yakubov, Vyacheslav  syakub@yahoo.com 
180 /1987
PolyTech /1993
Yanovsky, Marina  myanovs@012.net.il 
050 /1976
PolyTech /1981 972-8-6102411
Yurkevich, Stas  janestas@yahoo.com 
017 /1985
PolyTech /1992 (415) 4090647
Zhuravlev, Georgiy  georgiy@inbox.ru 
005 /1986
PolyTech /1993 (861) 729-1933

Go BACK