Search Results: (requested K...)

TIP:If you have been to this page before you may need to "REFRESH"...
Name
(click for details)
Email address School College Phone
K, Zina  zinchik2005@yahoo.com 
112
????
Kabidze, Vano  k_vania@mail.ru 
125
????
Kachanov, Garry  gkachan@yahoo.com 
097 /1977
Institut Narodnogo Hozyaystva /1982
Kachiriner, Igor  Igor.Katciouriner@compaq.com 
017 /1990
????
Kachuriner, Herman  acr98disc@msn.com 
017
????
Kadirov, Rovshan  ramz@tps.uz 
137 /1977
????
Kadirova, Esmira  esmira_kadirova@yahoo.de 
035 /1989
????
Kafle, Narayan Prasad  narayan_denis@yahoo.com 
*** /1996
Tashkent State Technical University /1996 00977-9851105592
Kaganova, Anna  tomerk@mail.ru 
160 /1991
????
Kagramanov, Ruben  lev-1993@web.de 
110
????
Kahshimkhodjaev, Iskander  sizam33@hotmail.com 
110
Military-Medical Academy in St. Petersburg (410)665-9957
kaifman, edik  edward76@walla.co.il 
079
????
Kalandarov, Bek  dosada@pisem.net 
094 /1989
TADI /1994 1207178
Kaleas, Arina  ari_den@mail.ru 
050 /1997
????
Kalendarev, Simon  simonkalen@hotmail.com 
160
???? 1992
Kalinin, Yury  yurykalinin@yahoo.com 
110 /1999
TashIIT (718) 891-4540
Kalskova, Violetta  violetta.kalskova@libero.it 
147 /1993
????
Kamalov, Lenar  kamalov@hotmail.com 
007 /1995
????
Kamalowa, Elena  helene.kamalowa@web.de 
178 /1997
????
Kambarova, Mouborak  m_kambarova@hotmail.com 
017 /1989
UWED /1995
Kamenetsky, Yefim  ykamenet@hotmail.com 
051
????
Kamenetsky, Mark  markkam44@hotmail.com 
089 /1982
TITLP (Tesktilny) /1988
kamila, ikramova  kamila8606@hotmail.com 
042
????
Kan, Herman  herman_uz@hotmail.com 
074 /1990
Tashkent State Technical University /1995 75-9668
Kaner(margolin), Sofiya  sofiya.margolin@se1.bp.com 
195
TashPI
kapoor, Ashok  neetujaan06@yahoo.com 
999
????
Karachun, Rudolf  r.karachun@att.net 
183 /1976
TITLP (Tesktilny) /1984 (718) 4369791
Karakishyan, Sergey  megacrash@yandex.ru 
064
PolyTech
Karas, Alla  alla_karas@flying-cargo.com 
043 /1977
PolyTech /1982
Karimov, Abdurashid  rashboss@hotmail.com 
262
????
Karimov, Tursun  Tursun77@yahoo.com 
072 /1989
????
Karimov, Erkinjon  erkinjon"at"gmail.com 
034 /1993
Ferghana state University /1998
Karimov, Aziz  a_karimov@hotmail.com 
178
????
Kasminskiy, Yuliya  yuliyak@yahoo.com 
110
TashMI
Kasparyan, Vladimir  kasparyan2002@yahoo.com 
***
????
Katanov, Erena  onlyerena@yahoo.com 
160 /1990
????
Katliar, Lena  nelina@bezeqint.net 
168
????
Katzap, Elena  l_luzky@hotmail.com 
164 /1989
PolyTech 050652338
Kaul, Kuldip  kaulkuldip@hotmail.com 
*** /1996
Tashkent State Technical University 95011-27565953
kaym, lena  dgonni@yandex.ru 
110 /1978
PolyTech /1983 972-8-6418355
kaym, evgeni  dgonni@yandex.ru 
064 /1988
TGPI /1993
Kelbert, Lev  levka@tashkent.org 
017 /1980
INYAZ /1985
Ketko, Anna  keshka@yahoo.com 
171 /1986
PolyTech /1991
Khaimov, Daniel  shmonder@rcn.com 
094 /1882
tashiit /1989
Khaimov, Daniel  shmonder@rcn.com 
094 /1982
TASHIIT /1989 1(718)575-9453
Khaimov, Dmitriy  Tashkenec22@aol.com 
160 /1995
Queens College /2000
Khaimov(Geress), Zlataslava  shmonder@rcn.com 
079 /1985
TASHIIT /1990
Khaimova, Olga  rilyayev@rcn.com 
160 /1994
Hunter College /2000 917-903-6928
Khakhamov, Artur  edem17@aol.com 
160 /1989
???? 917 568-4927
khalikova, durdona  dudash85@yahoo.com 
308 /1999
borovsky /2005 8189162401
Khalilov, Arthur  indy@indymart.net 
019 /1980
TADI /1985
Khamdamov, Dilshod  dilshod_k@hotmail.com 
027 /1983
Central Asian Medical Pediatric Institute (SAMPI) /1989
Khamidov, Fazlitdin  faz99@mail.ru 
050 /1983
????
Khamrakulova, Malika  malichkin@yahoo.com 
080 /1993
World Languages University /1998
Kharlamov, Anatoliy  harlam2000@yahoo.com 
072 /1974
???? 1 954 549 6222
Khasanov, Jalal  j_khasanov@yahoo.com 
017 /1988
TashMI /1994
khasanova, oksana  khassanova_1@hotmail.com 
009
???? (508)237-6204
khasanova, Oksana  khassanova_1@hotmail.com 
009 /1999
ATISO /2004 (508)240-3641
Khasanova (Vaisova), Mahliyo  makhliyo@yahoo.com 
091 /1990
TashMI /1996
Khashimov, Ulugbek  ulugbek_co@yahoo.com 
017 /1999
Touro College
Khashimov, Umidjon  umid.hashimov@gmail.com 
300 /2006
????
Khashimova, Raykhona  rayhona1@yahoo.com 
300 /2000
WLU /2004 998712519827
Khaydarov, Zokir  muhammadzokir@yahoo.co.uk 
*** /2001
Greenwich College +0044+07940526203
Khegay, Konstantin  egoist7@inbox.ru 
089 /1999
???? (3712)-500 -224
Kheyfets (Kharitonova), Victoria  ladyvictoria100@hotmail.com 
189 /1980
PolyTech /1985
Khisamov, Ilgiz  saaddiinn@rambler.ru 
282
????
Khmelevsky, Yevgeny  greece98@hotmail.com 
064 /1987
????
Khodak, Alexey  alexkhodak@mail.ru 
103 /1983
Meteorological /1986 (972)550-2441
Khodja, Nafira  NY78@inbox.ru 
055
Tashkent State Institute of Culture +44-7760-443147
Khodjaev, Stanislav  animina@pisem.net 
110 /2001
TashGU
Khodjakhanova, Nadira  youngnadira@yahoo.com 
055
????
Khodzhayeva, Stella  kaosafro@aol.com 
044 /1982
TADI /1986 (718)236-9081
Kholikov, Otabek  otabekhm@yahoo.com 
***
Tashkent State Technical University /2001 144-67-15
Kholmatov, Mansur  mansuchik@inbox.ru 
178 /1997
Tashkent Aviation institut /2004 (998-90)108-50-30
khomenko, sergey  seriy75@yahoo.com 
018 /1992
Irrigation Institute /1997 (812) 330 00 41
Khripkova, Darya  dkhripkova@yahoo.com 
161
Temple University
Khudaibergenova, Dinara  cdspm.astana@mail.ru 
142 /2000
National University of Uzbekistan /2004 (317)235-6583
Khudayarov, Dilshod  DKhudayarov@mail.ru 
011 /1999
UWED /2005
Khudaykulov, Alisher  alisher_k@yahoo.com 
018 /1991
Bowling Green State University /2003 `
Khudaynatov (Dayn), Ilya  Ilya62@yahoo.com 
999 /1987
SAMPI /1993 (440) 442-5845
Khudjanov, Farxod  farxod84uz@hotmail.com 
173 /2000
Tashkent State University of Economics /2004 998 (71) 131 1727
Khusainov, Iskander  s97130@hotmail.com 
191
????
Khvan, Ludmila  LLK531@hotmail.com 
163 /1988
Khamza
kim, jazel  jazik85@hotmail.com 
999 /9999
calkiz /9999 (999)999-9999
Kim, Svetlana  svetlana1306@tkt.uz 
089 /1994
???? 998901890263
Kim(Nurgalieva), Rimma  rimmakim_uz@yahoo.com 
195 /1989
????
Kirbin, Vlad  vk1974@bk.ru 
171 /1991
Narhoz /1995
Kirshin, Andrei  akirshin@gmail.com 
050 /1991
????
Kiselev, Dmitry  drimty@mail.ru 
*** /1995
TGTU
Kiselev, Alexander  alkiselev@hotmail.com 
005 /1981
Univer, School of Law, UPenn, School of Law
Klebleev, Ravil  ravil@pandora.be 
172 /1979
TashPI /1984 0032 497 58 88 98
Klepikova, Elena  veirdmaster"gmail.com 
044 /1986
???? +7(495)516-2156
Kleyman, Inna  klinna@yahoo.com 
005 /1991
KALANOV /1993
Kleyman, David  dkleyman@hotmail.com 
080 /1982
Polytech /1989
Klimov, Alexei  alexei19@shaw.ca 
044 /1980
TIIMSH /1985
Knyazeva, Larissa  laris2465@hotmail.com 
***
Tashkent Institute of Culture /1987
Knyazheskii, Oleg  olegkn@yahoo.com 
255 /1991
Peirce College /2003 (215)742-9204
Kobelev, Anton  fantonim@gmail.com 
178 /1999
University of Toronto
Kobelev, Anton  fantonim@gmail.com 
178 /1999
University of Toronto
Kodirov, Doniyor  kodirov@standart.uz 
255 /1991
TashCTI /1996
Kofman, Yana  yanashk@yahoo.com 
019 /1987
Tashkent University
Kofman, Oleg  olegik0114@yahoo.com 
019 /1989
Tashkent State Economic University
Kogan, Igor  igkog@yahoo.com 
164 /1992
???? (646)327-5571
Kogan, Yevgeni  yevgeni.kogan@gmail.com 
178
???? 1980
Kojankina, Olga  lika_cool@aport2000.ru 
181
????
Kokkozova (Kiessling), Valentina  kokkozik@mail.ru 
017 /1990
TashGU /1996
Kolchina, Maria  mariya1999k@yahoo.com 
107 /2000
Hunter NY
Kolesnikova, Julia  murzik_koles@mail.ru 
043 /1997
???? (99890) 187-9504
Kominer, Luba  igoistka20@aol.com 
195
???? (917)837-1492
Kominer, Yevgeny  terapevt@aol.com 
044
???? (718)812-5159
Konovalova, Yelena  yelpop@netscape.net 
195
TashMI
Kornilova, Evgeniya  Afrodita-uz@mail.ru 
217 /1993
TashIIT /1998
Korschunova, Nadja  nspoe@elsv.kirov.ru 
050 /1980
TEIS /1985
KOVAL, TATYANA  ALEXHOME61@YAHOO.AOL.COM 
089 /1984
Pedagogical (267)235-9747
Kovalenko, Maria  kovalenkomasha@yahoo.com.au 
178 /1993
University of Technology Sydney /1997 (61) 421662511
Kozlenko, Yan  yakov.kozlenko@verizon.net 
074 /1980
PolyTech /1986
Kozlenko, Alexander  alexkozlenko@hotmail.com 
074
????
Kozlov, Dmitri  dmitri_kozlov@hotmail.com 
103 /1991
Temple University /1998 (215) 698 - 7192
Krasnogon, Irina  makwal@web.de 
217 /1985
????
Krasnoperov, Denis  denis.krasnoperov@gmail.com 
263 /1995
???? +(353)871326333
Kraus, Sally  as.kraus8500@x5-corp.com 
*** /2004
???? /2004 781-658-2687
Kravchenko, Yan  armorson@optonline.net 
080
????
Kravtsov, Daniel  danielprophet@sbc.org 
178 /1989
???? 440-221-1061
Kremer, Marina  valeriy.k@onlinehome.de 
242 /1990
???? 07251-8 17 20
Kremer, Albert  albert.k@onlinehome.de 
242 /1986
???? 07251-8 17 14
Kreper, Semyon  samikrep@yahoo.com 
010 /1979
TEIS /1984
Kresfield, Lea  lolaletta@aol.com 
999
????
krikovetskaya, Marina  mash-mash70@mail.ru 
002 /1997
RP /1997
Krilov, Boris  vitrumkz@rambler.ru 
017
????
Krits, Leonid  lennyuzbek@yahoo.com 
242 /1986
???? 718-415-1901
Krivelyov, Maksim  krivelyo@bc.edu 
018 /1992
Finance Institute /1997
krivelyova, anna  krivelyo@bc.edu 
018 /1989
????
Krivoruk, Misha  mkrivoruk@excite.com 
018 /1971
Polytech /1976
Krukov, Vania  k_vania@list.ru 
086 /1985
????
Krupoff (Krupovlyanskaya), Elena  krelena@hotmail.com 
220 /1991
KALANOV /1993
Krupovlyanskaya, Kira  kirak@socal.rr.com 
107 /1995
???? /2000 818-425-9932
Kuchkarova, Shirina  shirina23@yahoo.com 
***
Calombiya Unvs
Kukushkina, Oksana  oksanasun@rambler.ru 
110
???? /1999
Kuleshov, Sergey  serg7777@hotmail.com 
005 /1991
TashIIT /1996
Kumara, Nalaka  nalakakumara2002@yahoo.com 
*** /1993
Tashkent state technical University /1993 0094 112 293320
Kun, Yakov  yakov_kun@yahoo.com 
183 /1989
????
kuntsev, kuntsev  guzayui@yahoo.com 
181 /1980
????
Kuperberg, Larisa  goykhman@hotmail.com 
064 /1983
???? 614 235-0749
Kuperberg, Fima  Fima_75043@yahoo.com 
043 /1974
???? /1974
Kurant, Lenny  Glkurant2000@aol.com 
018 /1988
TTU
Kurant, Michael  mkurant@nyc.rr.com 
018 /1986
Ort Braude Karmiel /2000 (212) 3083066
kurbanov, shukhrat  ilhomik28@rambler.ru 
165
????
Kurbanova Victoria, Kurbanova Victoria  kvv@mail.ccc.uz 
***
???? /0 162-50-37
Kurnikov, Boris  ast@anyseasontravel.com 
107
????
Kushnir, Vladik  vlad_kushnir@hotmail.com 
233 /1990
????
kuzina, janna  jannanstl@aol.com 
074 /1983
north college
Kuznetsova, Elena  ranetka13@yahoo.com 
069 /2001
UzSWLU /2005 8 926 401-2799

Go BACK