Search Results: (requested S...)

TIP:If you have been to this page before you may need to "REFRESH"...
Name
(click for details)
Email address School College Phone
Sabirova, Kamola  londonik152@yahoo.com 
298 /2001
TITLP (Tesktilny)
Sadikova, Aziza  jonishka_87@yahoo.com 
178 /2004
????
Sadikova, Eleonora  evilperson95@gmail.com 
060
???? (301)424-2646
Sadykov, Igor  Tsadyk@yahoo.com 
160 /1990
????
Sadykov, Dina  dinasadykov@yahoo.com 
999
????
Sadykov, Yury  tsadyk@yahoo.com 
160 /1988
LIU /2001 917-749-6505
sagdullayev, rustam  rustik23@yahoo.com 
017
????
Saidbaeva, Dilya  lolochkin@yahoo.com 
017 /1990
????
Saidbaeva (Klochkova), Dilya  lolochkin@yahoo.com 
017 /1990
????
Saidkarimov, Saidaziz  saidazizs@mail.ru 
012 /1995
???? /1998 +998977418822
Saidov, Alexandr  alexandr.saidow@sympatico.msn.ca 
004
???? 514)484-0487
saidov, alexandr  moshealex@netscape.net 
004 /1978
???? (514)484-0487
saidov, sergey  www.serje_said@yahoo.com 
044 /1987
???? 718-6276426
Saidvaliyev, Saidazim  said_bsb@yahoo.com 
*** /2004
UzSWLU /2008
Saipov, Zabihulla  zs2006@columbia.edu 
102 /1989
???? /1994
Saitkulov, Akbar  akbar_saitkulov@yahoo.com 
050
????
Sakaev, Farid  sakaevfa@optonline.net 
094 /1976
TashIIT /1982 (203)767-7310
Salakhutdinova, Olga  olga_fish@yahoo.com 
180 /1987
Pedagogical /1992
Salamow, Wladimir  cool-usbek@gmx.de 
180
????
Saliev, Timur  Timurich73@yahoo.com 
147 /1989
SAMPI /1995
Salikhova, Makhfirat  milashka1278@list.ru 
217
????
Salikhova, Darya  daryalife@rambler.ru 
005
????
Salikhova, Gul'noza  gulzy_s@yahoo.com 
010 /1994
TACI /2001 (82) 10- 6406 0309
Salnikov, Andrey  cooldrink@hotbox.ru 
180
????
Salogaev, Sasha  KBADPAT@msn.com 
178
???? (416) 388-1528
Sandler, Yuliya  LATIGER98@aol.com 
107 /1992
????
Sattorov, Eldor  eld0r@yahoo.com 
022 /2003
international house of tashkent /2006 00997804309888
Sattorov, Eldor  eld0r@yahoo.com 
IHT /2003
University of York (UK) /2010 +447717742017
Saveleva, Elena  elena13117@yahoo.com 
142 /1990
????
Savinkova, Olesya  olesyasavinkova@yahoo.com 
TIS /2005
Manchester College 260-982-5664
Saydalikhodjayev, Alisher  alish-s@yandex.ru 
178 /2003
Pomona College
Sayfullin, Ruslan  zero01@fromru.com 
019 /2001
TADI
Schavinsky, Michel  mschavinsky@yahoo.com 
011
???? (998 71) 105691
Seleznev, Andre  asmirnoff@hotmail.com 
221 /1991
????
Seydametova, Zarema  vzts@home.cris.net 
210 /1977
Tashkent State University (380 652) 240 213
Sha, Svetik  svetlana1000@aol.com 
***
????
Shabshai, Michael  shabshai@inter.net.il 
171
PolyTech
Shadrina, Olga  jlmfalves@hotmail.com 
***
Karaganda 351 214683571
Shadrina, Veronika  Babyerotika190@msn.com 
061
Brooklyn College (718)241-1703 (347)524-2656
Shafiro, Michael  shafiro@narod.ru 
184
TEIS /1992 (972)542021818
Shagiakhmedova, Albina  albina_waabach@yahoo.ca 
091 /1998
University of World Languages /2002
Shagivalieva, Alfia  alfusham@rambler.ru 
168 /1993
????
Shakarov, Oleg  oleg4223@yandex.ru 
164 /1991
???? 0504775358
Shakirov, Begzod  beg_0777@hotmail.com 
158
UWED 1082304
Shalaeva, Svetlana  svetlana1000@aol.com 
***
????
Sham, Regina  reggy9178@aol.com 
108
????
Shamban, Susanna  sshamban@umich.edu 
091
University of Michigan
shamshidov, yuri  shamshidovusa@hotmail.com 
103 /1989
????
Shamsiev, Azamat  ashamsi1@gmu.edu 
050 /1997
Russian Academy of Economics named after G.V. Plehanov
Shamuilov, Boris  boris.shamuilov@us.pwcglobal.com 
182 /1981
TashGU /1986 (718) 353-5779
Shangareeva, Nailya  nelya-kotik@rambler.ru 
140 /1996
???? /1998
Shangareeva, Nailya  nelya-kotik@mail.ru 
044
????
Shapira, Irina  irasha@gmail.com 
044 /1991
????
Shapiro, Lyubov  lyubasha90@hotmail.com 
225 /2000
Loyola University Chicago
Shapiro, Irina  Ira_sha@yahoo.com 
044 /92
????
Shapiro, Lyubov  lyubasha90@yahoo.com 
225
Loyola University Chicago
Shapiro, Angela  Anzhel@hotmail.com 
168 /1993
????
sharafytdinova, dina  DINA_MED@MSN.COM 
***
????
SHARIPOV, RUSTAM  SHARIPOVRUSTAM@YAHOO.COM 
*** /2000
SPTU N 7 +971 05 5428547
sharipova, katya  topical01@aol.com 
182
???? (908)241-52-83
Shatkin, Rika  ricksca@gmail.com 
034
????
Shatkin, Rika  ricksca@gmail.com 
034
????
Shatunova, Miroslava  daniella_ross@hotmail.com 
221
????
Shchebetova, Oksana  ksusha_25@yahoo.com 
225 /1993
ARC
Shchebetova, Oksana  oksana_5@inbox.ru 
225 /1993
American River College
Sher, Yuriy  Tashkent30@aol.com 
074 /1985
???? 917 292-4999
Sher(Srulevich), Tamara  tmrsher@yahoo.com 
034 /1961
NARHOZ /1970 718-253-8447
Sherbakova (Cherpel), Polina  polinka27@hotmail.com 
233 /1990
TashMI /none
Sheremetyev, Dmitriy  shdv@hotmail.com 
178 /1999
Rutgers, New Jersey /2007 (908)928-9427
Sheremetyeva, Irina  irasv@hotmail.com 
178 /2003
Rutgers, New Jersey /2008 (908)928-9427
Shestakov, Igor  skal_ka@bk.ru 
008
???? (095)510-2275
Sheyn, Inna  inna_sheyn@hotmail.com 
208
Rutgers, New Jersey
Shimonov, Sam  shimon00@telus.net 
091 /1983
TASHIIT /1988
Shimonov, Sergey  shimserg@hotmail.com 
***
TITLP (Tesktilny) /1984 917-741-3435
Shiryaew, Ravshan  shre@farm-neva.spb.ru 
103 /1988
High Economic Shool /1996
Shisgal, Vadim  vshisgal@yahoo.com 
142 /1982
PolyTech /1987 1905-8325758
Shmelyova, Yekaterina  yekaterina00@aol.com 
164 /1999
Rutgers, New Jersey /2007
Shnayder, Marina  vlad777@pacbell.net 
086 /1980
PolyTech /1985
Shorin, Oleg  orego@rambler.ru 
110 /2001
????
Shpakovich, Anna  ritsar@yandex.ru 
178 /1993
????
shteiman, natasha  natalya_khan@hotmail.com 
044 /1983
Oriental Faculty, TashGU /1988
Shteingart, Anna  dulan26@hotmail.com 
103
McGill University
Shuf, Yefim  yshuf@CS.Princeton.edu 
178 /1988
PolyTech /1992
Shukurov, Azim  azimjon84@yahoo.com 
027 /2000
????
Shulman, Irina  irena@one1.co.il 
019
Technikal University 1991-1996
Shurik, Venyamin  VenyaminShurik@hotmail.com 
080 /1965
TashGU /1970
Shvachkinaq(Politsan), Olga  olgapol@rambler.ru 
160 /1993
????
Shvartsberg, Galina  rpyatetsky@optonline.com 
164
????
Siddikova, Lilia  lilia_hays@hotmail.com 
003 /1987
MGRI /1992 (678)297-2805
Sidorenko, Irina  ira_from_israel@mail.ru 
160
????
Sidorova, Svetlana  light_ssa@mail.ru 
240 /1997
???? (495)307-0937
Sinelnikova, Alla  evve_s@yahoo.com 
094 /1997
UzGumya /1998
Sionova, Yelena  ysionova@hotmail.com 
***
????
Sirota, Yefim  oksef@mail.ru 
003
???? /1971 +972055980330
Sirota(Buchko), Mariya  lmveb@msn.com 
047 /1975
TashPI /1980 770-9236534
Skliarskaia, Svetlana  ussrlady@aol.com 
089 /1972
TashMi /1978
skosireva, irina  zaajc@yandex.ru 
178 /2000
TashMI
Slavutskiy, Aleksandr  rslavutskiy@sjcny.edu 
194
????
Slobodskoy, Mark  m_slobodskoi@yahoo.com 
037 /1988
TashIIT /1993
Sluseranskiy, Aleksandr  sluseral@u.washington.edu 
178
University of Washington /2005
Smolyakov, Alexey  frutolino22@inbox.ru 
071
TADI
Smorgunova, Regina  raizeles@aol.com 
021 /1993
CUNY- Hunter College /2002
Sokolinsky, Igor  Ligmare@yahoo.com 
103
???? 718-9813024
Sokolinsky, Alexander  alexandersokolinsky@yahoo.com 
229 /1974
Tash Electro Mechanichesky Technikum /1978 718 612 17 55
Sokolov, Maksim  SokolovMaksim at Hotbox.ru 
027
The National University of Uzbekistan
Sokolov, Yuri  jerrhann@optonline.net 
083
Chubb Institute, NJ, USA
Sokolov, Vladimir  sok401@mail.ru 
110 /1975
PolyTech /1980
Sokolovskaya, Nadya  Nadya0715@aol.com 
089
New Jersey City University /2000
Soloduhin, Arkadij  arkadi50@bezeqint.net 
233
????
Sorokoletov, Maxim  maxtashkent@hotmail.com 
178 /1999
University of Alaska, University of Colorado Denver /2003 (720) 289-4068
Sosunov, Vladimir  vladimir_sho@yahoo.com 
240 /1991
????
Sotiropulos, Alekos  alx_sotiropulos@aport.ru 
086 /1982
TashGTU /1987
Sotnik, Evgeny  udgeen@hotmail.com 
050 /1989
Borovsky /1990
Spectorman, Alena  tkimali@hotmail.com 
166 /1993
????
Spitsyna, Linda/Lyubov  spitsyna00@yahoo.com 
***
???? (317)531-3753
Spivak, Dmitry  di2spivak@hotmail.com 
160 /1997
????
Spivak, Alexander  spivak_co_il@rambler.ru 
088 /1997
???? /1997 998711347628
Sroliovich, Gregory  gsrstudio@gsrstudio.ca 
181 /1985
???? 905-417-2211
Stanishevskaya, Ekaterina  kate_s@inbox.ru 
050 /1998
???? (095)701-1990
Stashis, Rena  stashis@hotmail.com 
019 /1994
Bernard M Baruch /2000 ........
stepanenko, sergey  sergey_stepanenko@hotmail.com 
019 /1984
tadi 1979
Stepanenko, Inna  inna35@hotmail.com 
160 /2000
UCSB /2004
Stepanov, Maksim  UzBECK2000@AOL.COM 
010 /1993
TAT(TASHKENT),KCC(NY),CSCC(OH)
Stesikova, Elvira  stesiea@hotmail.com 
014 /1986
Moscow State University /2001
Stradze, Denis  stradzevip@yahoo.com 
178
Tashkent State Institute of Law. Swedish Royal Institute of Tech
Stradze, Denis  stradzevip@yahoo.com 
178 /1999
Tashkent State Institute of Law. Swedish Royal Institute of Tech /2005
Strelnikov, Ivan  ivan_strelnikov@hotmail.com 
091
????
Strezova, Victoria  vicki_s83@hotmail.com 
064 /1998
UWED /2005
Stroev, Leonid  abrakadabra1@rambler.ru 
005 /1988
PolyTech /1993
Strukov, Aleksei  salbohome@rambler.ru 
220 /1989
????
strupinskij sasha, strupinskij aleksandr  alexandre@jippii.fi 
043 /1977
leningradskij gornij institut /1983
Suleymanov, Ulug'bek  TpaxTop@hotmail.com 
256
TAK
Suleymanov, Ilyas  sulilyas@yandex.ru 
195 /2003
????
suleymanov, emanuel  emanmoney@yahoo.com 
091
????
Suleymanova, Olesia  olessias@mail.ru 
034
????
Sulima, Alina  denis@tatris.ru 
233 /1993
UrGMA /2001
Sultanbekova, Guzal  guzal1981@yahoo.co.uk 
090 /1998
UWED
Sultanov, Rashid  abdurashidkhan@yahoo.com 
296
???? 7777777
Suris/Kazakevich, Gabriele  gabriele1979@aol.com 
F.H
college of staten island 718-9215479
Svetlana, Kosareva  zariza@yandex.ru 
145
????
Svetlana, Kriventsova  vetochek@mail.ru 
***
????

Go BACK