Search Results: (requested 089...)

TIP:If you have been to this page before you may need to "REFRESH"...
Name
(click for details)
Email address School College Phone
Belousova, Julia  juliabelousova@yahoo.com 
089 /1981
Tashkent Politechnikum /1984
Davidov, Slava  lazdy@engineer.com 
089 /1971
TashIIT /1976
Finkler, Ilya  finkler@fas.harvard.edu 
089
Harvard University
Finkler, Gennadiy  gfinkler@cscc.edu 
089
Franklin University 614-893-6107
Grinberg, Alexey  alexbelo@hotmail.com 
089 /2000
Tel-Aviv University /1997 (03)501-4122
Guzman, Alexander  aguzman@yandex.ru 
089
????
Kamenetsky, Mark  markkam44@hotmail.com 
089 /1982
TITLP (Tesktilny) /1988
Khegay, Konstantin  egoist7@inbox.ru 
089 /1999
???? (3712)-500 -224
Kim, Svetlana  svetlana1306@tkt.uz 
089 /1994
???? 998901890263
KOVAL, TATYANA  ALEXHOME61@YAHOO.AOL.COM 
089 /1984
Pedagogical (267)235-9747
Nozhnik, Sofiya  sofiyanozhnik@yahoo.com 
089
University of Michigan
Petlyar(Avezova), Milana  milana.petlyar@yahoo.com 
089 /1982
TashMi /1988
Pinkhasov, Peter  pinhosi@hotmail.com 
089
????
Pinkhasova, Olga  edem17@aol.com 
089 /1993
St. John's University /2003 917 355-0640
Portnoy, Igor  sharapov@hotmail.com 
089 /1992
UCLA /2000
Skliarskaia, Svetlana  ussrlady@aol.com 
089 /1972
TashMi /1978
Sokolovskaya, Nadya  Nadya0715@aol.com 
089
New Jersey City University /2000
Yakubov, David  dyak305297@aol.com 
089 /1982
taskent poli technicum /1986 (718)849-7776
YESINA-ISKHAKOVA, NATALIYA  sokall2002@yahoo.com 
089 /1976
TASHMI /1983 (718 )760-5198
Yuabova, Liana  Lianay@gmail.com 
089
????
Zavalunov, Natan  r_zavalunov@hotmail.com 
089 /1988
TASHKENT POLITECHNIKUM /1990

Go BACK